Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Romantic Wife Irina from Simferopol
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Romantic Bride Olga from Kirovograd
Online
Positive Girl Mariya from Odessa
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev

Irina

Online
Desire wife Irina from Valencia (Spain), 58 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97816
  • Age: 58
  • Date of birth: March 1, 1966
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Spain
  • City: Valencia
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1984)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Florist designer
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My goal is to start a new page in my life by giving happiness and finding it for myself. This is my first experience of a dating site and I hope everything goes well. I am a very good woman who loves development very much and never get bored. There is always a lot of energy in me and I believe that you will undress me with all these hobbies that make me happy.
Hobbies and interests
Self-development, language learning, cooking, fashion, personal care, cat and flower care, room design, reading.
Looking For Men Type
Reliable, understanding and of course the one who will give me everything I dreamed of. This new dating site is a great desire to start a new love story that will be the happiest in the world. Help a lady like me get on the path to happiness. Let's move and look for new meanings of love for us. I will wait for you with all my heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, jazz, blues, modern, rhythmic and calm
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit many countries with my man
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have a child, I want to find love
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes