Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Delicate bride Aleksandra from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95112
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: January 05, 2001
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Unfinished higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Who am I? Always different, as it is typical to be a real woman, I am very delicate in communication and perception. I am very kind and loyal to all people around me. I love humor. I think that without a sense of humor, people are very boring. If you agree with me, then we immediately have something in common. I am also a very honest person. I can empathize and support, so I am focused on a serious relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very creative person and approach everything with great responsibility, which is probably not typical for women these days. Everyone has their own activities that people like to do, and I am no exception. I have several hobbies. And I want to tell you about them. I really like taking pictures of nature, and I like when they take pictures of me. I also love animals, especially cats. I also like to draw, but so far I do not do it very well, and maybe you can teach me.
Looking For Men Type
If you want to get to know me, then you do not need to worry about the difference in age, age is not important for me, because in my understanding there are things that are much more important to me than age. You must be able to support, always be honest with me, have a good sense of humor and that's all. I don't need more than that, these are the most important desires that will make me happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France (Paris), Spain, China
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising