Candy Brides
Online
Young Woman Margarita from Kiev
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Mild Girl Alina from Lugansk
Online
Curious Woman Darya from Belaya Tserkov
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Hottempered Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Sunny Woman Inna from Kiev

Anastasiya

Online
Cute woman Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 90027
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: March 27, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Restaurant manager
  • Occupation Accompanying tourist groups
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
About myself. I am a cutie. But a many sided cutie)) More often I'm cute, calm, I love comfort and coziness. I like to sit in a nice quiet restaurant, try something new and delicious and just talk) Sometimes I'm cheerful and active. I can take time off and go to another city to see fountains. Or just to see a new place. That's probably why I chose to work as a tour guide. I accompany groups of tourists all over Ukraine and I dolike it. Also I work in the Russian theater - I dance in the second part of the ballet in two performances.
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance. But this I like to do in the dance studio. It's not professional, it's my hobby. Previously, I was engaged a bit in ballroom. Recently I opened for myself contemporary. I dream of learning to dance tango, but there is no partner for dancing. I'd love to do latino. Night clubs and discos are not close to me (although I can also look at the concert of my favorite star in the club). I like to draw. This is my hobby. I draw for myself,this occupation brings me pleasure. Not to the show. I attend master classes in various areas of art. I can design and sew clothes. But I do not practice it because of lack of time. But I dream to develop my skills in it and become a designer of clothes. I like reading books, going to the cinema, theater. I love shopping. I love beautiful underwear. I dream of flying a trike over Rio De Janeiro. And visiting the Maldives. I still dream of a happy family. I want to have a strong caring successful husband, two children and a house with a swimmi
Looking For Men Type
Serious, committed, knows what he wants. Ready for serious relationship. Responsible for his woman. REady for family relation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Nastya
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have an amazing relationship
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris