Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Bride Lyudmila from London
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Positive Woman Ekaterina from Simferopol
Online
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol

Elena

Online
Cute lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94134
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: February 25, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Dancer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheery, easy going person. I am cute and charming. I am sincere and kind. I communicate with people easily. When I meet nice people, who are very polite and friendly, I pay them back in the same coin. I like to spend my spare time actively: I travel, do sports, go shopping. I am very motivated. I am focused and work hard to reach my goals and I have my own point of view for everything.
Hobbies and interests
I have diverse interests varying from fun to serious things. I like music, dancing and movies. I often go out with my friends. I study psychology and I like drawing. It is interesting for me to understand people's behavior and motivation. And drawing helps me to express myself better. I also like speedy and furious cars.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a motivated man, who wants to create a family with me. He has to be reliable, educated and interesting to talk to. I like men who take care of their women. I want to find a man to whom I can open my heart. And I will make him the happiest man in the world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ariana Grande - Into You
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love red colour a lot.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance a lot and create new designs.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lenchik.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my spare time sometimes quitly, sometimes actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.