Candy Brides
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Online
Tactful Bride Lauratatiana from Medellin
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Extremely Bride Ilona from Melitopol

Ruzan

Online
Curious lady Ruzan from Erevan (Armenia), 57 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 93833
  • Age: 57
  • Date of birth: June 8, 1966
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Armenia
  • City: Erevan
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 53 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind woman with an Armenian spirit who is a very open-minded and enthusiastic person. I am curious and I love exploring everything new. I am a joyful person and I always try to look at things from a positive angle. I am honest and responsible. I am also an understanding person and I always try to talk to people and I put myself in their shoes in order to clearly understand them.
Hobbies and interests
I am very interested in what is going on in the world. I enjoy reading the news every morning. I love all kinds of news, but I mainly read about what is connected to economics, politics, IT industry and of course innovation. Whenever I read something about a new innovative product I start thinking about how it could be integrated in Armenia, is it a really great idea and so on. I also love history a lot. I adore reading books about historical events, exploring histories of different nations and of course the whole world. Above all I like spending time with my friends and relatives, having nice picnics with them, going to the parks.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious, intelligent and kind man. I wish him to be attentive and supportive. Mutual understanding is important to me as well. I want to meet a man who would love me and would like to create a family with me. I wish to have someone next to me who I can fully trust and rely on.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Armenian folk
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "War and Peace" by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "Ararat"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical genre of movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an astrologist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy woman and have my happy family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My beautiful childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited many places in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Bulgaria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Armenian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I have many bright memories of my childhood.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dolma
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.