Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Curios woman Ekaterina from Dnipro (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92964
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth June 29, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I work as a doctor, and I am in love with my work, this is my vocation. I am like a butterfly on fire try to save lives, but I feel that only love can save my life. I came to this site to see how love works in both directions. I appreciate things like sincerity, real confession, real action. I think it is a big rarity when people accept each other as they are. Things cost nothing, but love can make a miracle. This is my faith.
Hobbies and interests
I love to drive, to swim, to learn English, do charity work, meet with my friends, arrange holidays, read
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man who believes in love and wants to see me, who will always find the desire and time for me and our relationship. I would be happy to give my love, tenderness and affection for this man. I would like my future man to be older than me, because I believe that a older man has serious intentions, life experience and will be able to teach me a lot.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Latin music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Caty
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love italian food
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Gold
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Mama kiss
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes not often
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising