Candy Brides
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Special Bride Irina from Prague
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Good Woman Marina from Kharkov
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City

Yuliya

Online
Considered wife Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96181
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: February 27, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2006, ;Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Artist
  • Occupation Art teacher at college
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single Ukrainian woman. I am a serious, attractive and hot woman. I am not too young to have pink dreams, I don't play mind games. I am short, but my heart is very big and full of love. I know how to treat my man, and I can make my man happy in any ways. I am a good cook, I can make our house cosy and comfortable. I can be the best woman in your life.
Hobbies and interests
I am a big fan of all arts. I like to learn everything new. I prefer to be always modern and keep my mind young. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I go to the gym every week.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who will fill my heart, my bed, my daily life. I am looking for a man whom I can trust as well as myself. I like it when I can feel the best in the whole world. I want to feel love and a good attitude. I appreciate it when a man is attentive, sensual, strong and serious in some situation. I would like my man to be attractive and taller than me, because I am very short, and I would like my man to like my height.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is too short to do what you don't like!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my kids, my work.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.