Candy Brides
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Active Lady Valentina from Ternopol
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Nature Woman Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev

Viktoriya

Online
Confident wife Viktoriya from Brovary (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97822
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: July 14, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Brovary
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation business owner, model
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
To get to know me better and closer, a few lines in the description of my profile are not enough. But I want to say the most important thing about myself. I always respect those who tell the truth. And I always say what I think. After all, with this approach it is much easier to find a really soul mate. I like to look sexy, but only for a man in whom I am confident and make plans for the future with him.
Hobbies and interests
My ideal partner is someone who likes to touch my body and enjoys tactile sensations. I am ready to be the best girlfriend and wife for my man with whom I can find a common language. After all, I'm not as simple as it might seem at first glance. A little romance and a lot of attention to each other will make our relationship perfect. I'm not interested in your past experience with girls, and I'm ready to start from the beginning and with a clean slate.
Looking For Men Type
My partner's age doesn't matter. After all, I am far from 18 years old and I am quite an adult, I will soon be 30 years old and I will be more adult. I want to find a man while I have a lot of passion that I can give you. Maybe I can make you the happiest. That's why I want to meet you.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I live with a man who loves me and I love him
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like different types
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip with my parents to my grandparents
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I want to discuss this with my man
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes