Candy Brides
Online
Creative Lady Lyubov from Chernovtsy
Online
Pretty Girl Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Sensible Bride Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Kind Lady Lyubov from Kherson
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Openhearted Lady Margarita from Odessa

Anna

Online
Confident lady Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 92966
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: December 26, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Merchandiser
  • Occupation Hair extension artist
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable and cheerful girl who tries to find harmony in everything. I believe that if you do good to people, then it certainly will come back to you. I think that these strong relationships are built on love, trust and mutual understanding. As to me, every person, other than work, should have a rest and a place where he can be alone with himself. I want my man to bring into our dream home the confidence in the future. I am confident that every man should have a sense of humor. I consider myself to be single-minded. I always reach my goals and never stop. I just want to be happy.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very energetic girl and I like to spend my free time in an active way. I like to go to the gym and meet with my friends. I adore spending time with my son. Of course he is quite adult, but it is so nice to go to the cinema together. Sometimes I like to have a quiet evening at home reading a book or watching TV. I am sure of one thing - you will never be bored with me.
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate balance and harmony, loyalty, a good sense of humor, kindness and spontaneity that I would like to find in my future husband and who will also be my best friend, my companion, my life-partner and my beloved lover. As I mentioned in my self-description, family is a team for me where partners support each other in all life situations. They are open to each other and talk about everything. All decisions are taken together too. This is a relationship that I am looking for.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ice skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, yoga, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright ones
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, jeans
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Some tropic islands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have it.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Nice cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.