Candy Brides
Online
Smart Woman Alina from Poltava
Online
Persistent Wife Mariya from Kursk
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Womanly Lady Sofiya from Kiev
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Online
Good Bride Nataliya from Kiev
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev

Yuliya

Online
Confident bride Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 78397
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: January 12, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Student, cook
  • Education: Some University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all must say I am rather diverse personality. I try to make my house as comfortable as possible and I am confident that one's house told much about it's owner. I prefer my friends to come to me on Sundays to drink tea and then we go somewhere. I like to make people happy and I give them little part of myself.So I have a lot of friends, of course some of them are more close, some are less. But all of them make my life interesting and full of fun. I think it is interesting to know how a man asses himself. So I find myself rather attractive and charming, modesty is not my strong point. I am well educated and so I like to read and to talk with interesting people. The main thing in life now are my parents and friends. But I hope that my sweetheart will be added to this list.
Hobbies and interests
I have got so many hobbies, that it is very difficult to choose the main one. Also I like drawing. I prefer drawing naturmort (still life) and some compositions. Also when there is an opportunity to go to the playground I never miss it. People who are fond of different old things always attract me. To have the collection of old things at home may seam odd but to look at it in the museum may bring pleasure.
Looking For Men Type
It can seam not interesting but must say I need a man to make a family with. Or to go somewhere watch sightseeing. I am rather hardworking so I am not looking for someone who will provide me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yess
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not