Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Communicative woman Anna from Mariupol (Ukraine), 71 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 88335
  • Age: 71
  • Date of birth: October 17, 1949
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1982)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 65 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicative, honest, neat, straight-line, caring, cheerful woman and I lead an active lifestyle. I cook very tasty. Now I am retired.I live alone, but I have a daughter who lives in another city. I want to walk through the streets and parks holding a hand of my beloved, to go out on nature, to attend cultural events. I am ready to shera the interests of my beloved and to spend time with him as he wants.
Hobbies and interests
I am enaged in traveling. I have been to many countries of Europe. I like to walk through the streets of my city. I love to dance, especially waltz and tango. I love to go to the sea and to swim. I am interested in the events of the world, I watch informative shows, movies and cincerts.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for non-drinking, all-sufficient, loving and caring man who leads am active lifestyle. A man with a good sense of humor and of Christian religion, Slavic or European nationality. I want to find a man with pure thoughts, soul and body. If my beloved manwill be not really healthy, I am ready to take care and to help him. A man should live alone. Height and weight don't matter for me.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising