Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Communicative lady Viktoriya from Stakhanov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93640
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: June 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Stakhanov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicative and joyful. I can turn even a gray daily routine into a small holiday, that is why it will be always interesting and not boring for you with me. I always stay optimistic in any life situation. It is always possible to find common topics for a conversation with me - I am an excellent interlocutor. I have a lot of different interests. I like music and cinema, nature and animals. I lead an active lifestyle to always be in wonderful physical shape and to gladden my beloved one with my appearance.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person! My hobby and occupation of my life is dance). I love listening to music and imagining in my head how I would move to that style of music, and then put it all into practice).
Looking For Men Type
I know that it is possible to have mutual understanding and harmony in relations, only when everything is based on trust! Do you agree with me? I know that there are no ideal people, but I believe that I can find a strong and reliable man, who is ready to change his life, to love and be loved and finally to become happy with me.
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    I love all flowers and roses are no exception).
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    To my mind, it is better to wear bright and light clothes).
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like practical clothes because I am a very active person.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope to be a happy mom and wife and be surounded with love).
  • Which places have you been?
    With my work I visited a few countries such as China, Turkey and one country in Africa).
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, wallet, air drops ,cellphone with music and lipstick).
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The day when I fisrt came to my dance class).
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two children).
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like. I even had an experience to work and live in China).
Advertising
Advertising