Candy Brides
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Online
Amiable Lady Aleksandra from Krakow
Online
Devoted Woman Irina from Odessa

Tat'yana

Online
Communicable lady Tat'yana from Poltava (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 73258
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: March 26, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher of modern choreography
  • Occupation Private dance tutor
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very communicable and posses my self as a good companion. Also I think that I am cheerful, creative, fair, honest and true friend.I graduated from Academy of Culture and for a long time I worked at the Moscow theatre which given me an opportunity to travel a little bit of the world. Travelling is an amazing experience that broadens your mind, you become tolerant, understanding and patient. You learn to smile a lot. I learned to be sociable, happy, creative and loyal. I dream about living in cozy country house with loving, dependable and kind man.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is my life, my profession - I am dancer at the theatre, I dance ballroom, ballet, strip dance, aerobics. I love moving with the music, fast or slow, that's why I enjoy doing pilates and yoga. I dream of playing big tennis. I like learning languages and picked up important words in different languages in the countries I visited with my theatre, dancing, so I can say something in Turkish, Italian, Chinese, Romanian and Arabic. I speak English, but need practice.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a family house with my future husband filled with kids, one or two as we decide how many we want. I dream of a little garden where I can grow flowers. Our family will have respect, stability, tender love and care. It doesn't matter what my man does as a job, as long as it is a stable job. I will tolerate bad habits if they have measure.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I am happy as no one else - Grigoriy Leps
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-music
  • What is your favorite book?
    M.Bulgakov "Master and Margaret"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolly
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Twilight"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantastic films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Turquoise
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Lightly color tints
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, sportive
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I spend my free time resting on nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am married with a good man and have children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my loving husband and to build with him happy and complete family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    There are not too much of them, but I can't remember the happiest
  • Which places have you been?
    Malaysia, Singapore, China, Kazakhstan, Russia, Syria, Turkey, Jordan, Romania, Lebanon
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European countries, exotic islands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do believe in good luck
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is Christian cross
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Angelina Jolly
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to have a rest on nature
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Pitying
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, cosmetic box, keys, wallet, napkins
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Social and economical situation in our country
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    How many times I wanted to make a declaration of love, but every time I am afraid that it will be not right person for me - Bozhena Kaiser
  • What is your life motto?
    We need to achieve our goals and to get all we want
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't remember exactly one, there are a lot
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf, lasagna
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My mother
  • Do you like cooking?
    It depends from my mood
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not all the time
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In cozy country house
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, but it's meaningful for me what country it will be
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes