Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicable lady Ol'ga from Poltava (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 81573
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth May 28, 1974
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1997)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession English teacher
  • Education Graduate school
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 41 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicable, well-balanced, kind, cheerful, unbending, devoted, with good sense of humor, neat and considerate woman looking for my love on this site. I dream to find here nice man to create family with.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are reading, travelling, embroidering, sport (fitness), cinema (watching films. Also I can add that I like to communicate with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
He is 41-50 years old, dependable, devoted, clever and understanding, flexible and educated. He hasn't harmful habits. His appearance is not so important to me, but he must be interesting and harmonious person. His marital status: single, divorced or widower
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have not only one favorite song, cause I have a lot of them
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends from my mood (pop-music, rock and classic, sometimes folk-music)
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books written by Erich Maria Remark
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips and gerberas
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I haven't favorite
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like dramas, melodramas and historical biographical films and also some programs about animals
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to watch sports competitions in all kinds of sports, except hockey and bicycle sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses, but they are not favorite flowers for me
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color of roses - I love them all
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Tints of brown and blue colors and white color
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and business style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading and embroidering
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my life as stable life in the bosom of my family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I wish to be more punctual
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happiest memories connected with my childhood, student life and with birth day of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Italy, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I wish to visit all countries of the world, except those where I will be not safe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I have no nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Traditional Ukrainian and Russian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, but I think it comes to those who work hard and really believe in it
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I really never take off my next-to-skin cross and it's really my talisman
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With God
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In active way: I like walks, meetings with people, going on nature for having a rest, to work in the garden and in communication with friends and family
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I wish to be more punctual
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money (card), water, antibacterial wipes, cosmetic-box, good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The example of my parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You've better be happy than right with your beloved person
  • What is your life motto?
    You need to be grateful for all things life can offer you
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was a five year child - my parents sled us (me and my brother) and let us down from a high mountain during this process
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Prague cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My sweethearts (family and close friends) and I even think that I am not able for betrayal
  • Do you like cooking?
    I am not a fan, but I like to cook tasty dishes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't really mind of it, but my future husband must want children too
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to go there when I am in good company of my friends and in other way no
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't really matter for me if I will have an opportunity to be realized there
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes (it's better to say that I can do this in certain circumstances)
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I think for me climate is not on the first place in the case I move to other country
Advertising
Advertising