Candy Brides


Communicable bride Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91964
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: May 6, 1975
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities. I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration.
Hobbies and interests
Reading helps me to learn more and improve myself. Sport helps me to keep fit and relax after a rough day. I like to treat my friends and family with something delicious.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an outgoing and curious man. He should be industriousnes and reliable. He should appreciate emotion!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Spain, Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit Thailand
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I take with me a bag, money, a hand cream, a comb and glasses
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My last husband
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and salad
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?