Candy Brides
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Purposeful Lady Marianna from Makeevka
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Conservative Wife Nataliya from Odessa
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Intelligent Woman Irina from Kiev
Soft Lady Kristina from Kharkov


Comfort lady Anna from Poltava (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90297
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 30, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Management
  • Occupation Sales Manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
More about me. The main feature of my character is honesty! I don't like lies so if you want to tell lies (fake things) to me, we couldn't be together. Sometimes I even understand that lies would be appropriate in some situations , but I'm still telling the truth ) So our relationship must be built on trust, agree ?
Hobbies and interests
Perhaps travelling is not a hobby , more like ability nowadays, but for me it's a hobby! I draw a lot for myself when I visit a new country! I can easily find common language with any person, any nation) So if you like this too, I think we can become a good pair of travelers )
Looking For Men Type
Will I fall in love with you? perhaps) and not because you are perfect! and because in person which you love everything is perfect, even the flaws) In relations for me the main thing is trust! agree with me? there is nothing better than to trust each other and have nothing to suspect) And age, age is absolutely not important for me. I live as I feel.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, who does not like them?)
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Holiday new year and gifts
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Caesar salad
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Oh sure
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?