Candy Brides


Classy bride Alla from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90831
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: July 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Cheerful, purposeful, athletic - it's all about me. I graduated from law school, a leader, grew up in a strong and friendly family. My family is an example for me. I want to find my soul mate, my friend, lover and just my special person.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very versatile personality and I like to invent something new every day. Draw, dance, read, watch different films, swim is all that I love. In fact, I have much more interests, but more about this later.
Looking For Men Type
Attitude is a partnership. When both are ready to invest in each other and make compromises. The main thing is mutual understanding in a couple, love, trust, friendship and passion! So, I want to find such mature man, with who we will be so happy.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sharam Jey ft. Chemical Surf and Breaking Beattz Get Low
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep House
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture of Dorian Gray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    John Travolta
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pulp Fiction
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Black comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym and Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red or pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    There are so much different things like drawing, dancing and many others
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful woman with lovely husband and kids
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Lost my mood changes
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The embrace of my mother
  • Which places have you been?
    Have never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    John Travolta
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Mood changes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Just cellphone, key, money and coconut oil for lips
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't have
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The embrace of my mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsh and meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not much
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    For me it doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?