Candy Brides
Online
Single Wife Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Devoted Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Tactful Girl Irina from Kharkov
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Stubborn Woman Yuliya from London
Online
Calm Girl Yuliya from Nikopol
Online
Cheerful Bride Tamila from Nikolaev
Online
Goodnatured Girl Darya from Moscow

Sofiya

Online
Careful girl Sofiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93823
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 15, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, easygoing and positive-minded girl. I am a very kind person. I am always ready to compassion and help another person. I love smiling and making people around me happy. There is a huge meaning inside the word 'Love' for me. I want to share my love with all world around me and my future family for sure.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my time with friends, to walk and have fun with them. Also I like to cook new dishes. I am a homebody person, but sometimes I like to go out too. I like to read interesting books and watch nice movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will become my life partner, loving husband and my friend. I just want him to be honest, confident, kind and have a good sense of humor. I do not know where this love adventure will bring me, but I am sure that my man is looking for me now. I will do my best to help him to find me. I don't care about age difference or another religion, because I believe that true love don't care about age or other things.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, rose
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer natural colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have my own happy family.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to go there, but not so often.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am sort of it.