Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blond
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 66024
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth April 10, 1966
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself as an optimistic, charming, sincere, kind, friendly, flexible, and sensitive, with a sense of humor. Happy person, who love life, and know what I want. Have very serious attitude to life. I like to see the world from the optimistic point of view. My optimism helps me to communicate easier with people.
Hobbies and interests
As for hobbies I can mention- listen to the music, reading books, go to cinema, theater, to music concerts, traveling, going for sport, fond of nature. I enjoy walking in forests, mushrooming and gathering flowers. I like cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a marriage with a man from 45 up to 65 years old, reliable, serious, kind and cheerful person who would like to create a family in the future and with whom I can share my love and my life. Someone who is responsible and ready for serious relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Vance Joy - Georgia
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flower is rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and green
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I want live with my beloved man!
Advertising
Advertising