Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 94198
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth May 14, 1983
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession biologist
  • Occupation temporarily not working
  • Education higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 42 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind woman with a loving heart, seeking a man who would appreciate traditional family values. I am cheerful, caring and optimistic. I don't need much to feel happy, I enjoy simple, everyday life.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy meeting with my friends, going to the cinema, listening to music, cooking, going to the gym, travelling, playing chess, reading.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a serious and stable man with whom we will start a family. I am serious about relationships and looking for something simple and real.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, but not regularly.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future life in 10 years in a happy family taking care of my husband and children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Indonesia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have it.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not. Maybe love can become my talisman, or maybe you.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to move abroad.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I could consider it. I dream to visit an Asian country such as Indonesia or Thailand.
Advertising
Advertising