Candy Brides
Online
Friendly Girl Alina from Kiev
Online
Humble Woman Kristina from Mirgorod
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cute Bride Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Little Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev

Ol'ga

Online
Cheerful lady Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 80477
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: translator
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, kind, nice, tender Ukrainian lady. To date, I am a student of the university and going to become an interpreter, I like it and I wish I will become a professional. I live with my parents and I have two older brothers, who live separately and who had never given me insult. I have a cat. As for Ukrainians, my family is big enough, it consists from kind, nice, caring about each other people, and I love all it members with big tenderness. I wish I could meet a man, who will help me to create such strong and friendly family. Well..In some day. I hope so)
Hobbies and interests
As for interests, most of all I like doing sport, such as roller skating, riding a bike and swimming. From time to time I like to walk through the park and just enjoy the nature, or stay at home and watch some interesting horror, or listen to music, I prefer popular one. Surely, I like cooking and I am succeed enough. I like Italian, Indonesian and Japan cuisines and always ready to try something new.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find my soul mate, who will have similar desires. I am ready to care about my family, to raise children and feel my loving man next to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Different
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Asian countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Different
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johny Depp
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both, i like to be in the city and also in the village