Candy Brides
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Active Lady Elena from Uman
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Modest Bride Sofiya from Kharkov
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Pretty Bride Alena from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev

Ol'ga

Online
Cheerful lady Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 70785
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: February 20, 1978
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: High school
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I will not bother you with long self-descriptions, as if you wish to know me better, you will have such chance when we would talk and for now I can say that I'm cheerful and very vigorous woman, I'm nice person to be around, as my friends tell. I'm optimist with hot heart and very romantic soul. it seems I have all in my life but no, I lack the main - the strong and real feeling of Love with my the only one!
Hobbies and interests
My interests are in active rest such as fishing or may be walks in the forest, I adore nature and fresh air
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a nice man with good sense of humor, who is also reliable and responsive in his words and actions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop, chanson
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemums, roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Dyuzhev/ Guceva
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, adventure movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue, violet
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different, it depends from the situation
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To cook, to travel by car, to rest with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Painter
  • Which places have you been?
    Warsaw, Moscow, Crimea
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Polish, Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Gifts under the Christmas tree and also trips on the coast of the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Soup of meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quite place