Candy Brides
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Tactful Girl Irina from Kharkov
Online
Mild Bride Marina from Poltava
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov

Ol'ga

Online
Cheerful lady Ol'ga from Poltava (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 67035
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: June 12, 1978
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer of municipal building and household
  • Occupation Engineer of municipal building and household
  • Education: Graduate school
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 39 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, communicable and loyal to different kinds of people's characters. I appreciate trust and communication more than manifestation of ownership. I dream about strong, good and friendly family.
Hobbies and interests
I like knitting and embroidering, variety dances, to go skating and swimming. Also I love to listen to rock and pop music, to watch TV, sometimes reading and to go for a walk in the evening time.
Looking For Men Type
He is about 18-39 years old, active, civilized man with out special extreme. He has secondary or even higher education so it doesn't really matters.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    It's just when I have a good mood I like to listen to disco-music of 90-ies and songs about love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rhythm & blue
  • What is your favorite book?
    Detectives of James Hadley Chase, Novels of Strugatskiy brother. Also I like to read historical novels of Valentine Pickul - about Ekaterina the Great and Potemkin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jenifer Lopez, Angelina Jolly
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Maid" with Jenifer Lopez
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gymnastic - but only for make myself in good physical shape
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white and blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    If just don't look at the dress code (white blouse and black skirt) so I love to wear pink, green, blue and light beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I try to comply to circumstances
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I engage in making my house cozy, take care of my self and my garden - it's a pleasure and necessity
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    So as many girls I dreamed about being an actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to became even more happier than now
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find job firstly and in the future plans I want to build my family with my beloved
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Vacation in Europe - it's a burst of positive emotions
  • Which places have you been?
    Prague - Czech Republic, Dresden - Germany, Lahti - Finland, St.Petersburg - Russia and also our capital of Ukraine Kiev
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, America, mounting-skiing health resorts, Canada, near Vancouver, Greece - at the sea and on the beach
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, because I prefer only calling me by name
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Among the material things not, but I believe in my guardian angel
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Sergey Mavrodi, because of his negative publicity moving - he is an economic genius
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I meet with my friends and we drive out of the city with them into the nature and also make visits to my parents
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to change such traits of my character as: freedom-loving, maybe to talk less true to people straightly and also I need to be more
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    In woman bag you can find so many things: cosmetic box, bugrake, pan, notebook, tape-measure
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    For now it's just my job
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    When others making a hole for you, don't pay attention to them - maybe in the future you will make a swimming pool for you
  • What is your life motto?
    We need to live in such way as we mustn't be shy to say our weight
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The second place in competitions in figure skating when I was ten, and also first place in academical concert in musical school (piano), so I can say that victory taste is incomparable
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pork baked with vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The truth (all that connected with friendship, love and family)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not so often, and even if I go so I make my choose wisely
  • Are you a home type ?
    Rarely
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In big and noisy city, because I love all the benefits of technical progress of civilization, moving around and to take part in this progress
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe not, but I can fink about in future