Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Vivid Lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Loyal Girl Ivanna from Ternopol
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Goodhumored Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Kind Lady Natalya from Mirgorod
Online
Young Woman Margarita from Kiev
Online
Warmhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kiev

Anna

Online
Cheerful girl Anna from Lugansk (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 87597
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 7, 1994
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education: university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I'm cheerful and sociable girl, and clever without undue modesty. My friends tell me that I have a good sense of humor, which I'm sure. I like everything that is connected with active recreation - active sports and active play, active recreation in my free time. I do not like rude and aggressive people. If I have a goal, I do my best to achieve it. From time to time I feel dissatisfaction, especially when I'm not in a position to do something, or I can not do everything planned, but at the same time, I think I'm hardworking and honest.
Hobbies and interests
I'm very strong person and I love spending my time with passion and pleasure. Everybody has different hobbies but many men think that if you are woman you can only read books, draw, cross stitch and knit. Of course women like flowers and many from us cultivated flower beds or garden. I don't agree with this! I prefer extreme driving by my car at the night city with music and fresh air. I also do yoga and dance, like pilates and dancing. But I take more pleasure when I go in for sports, which gives me adrenaline - climbing, horse riding, scuba diving, shooting, racing.
Looking For Men Type
When I close my eyes I can see him! He is my ideal man. Every woman has only her ideal. But for me it's a man who the first think about his woman. I want that my man remember about me all time regardless of whether he works or relaxing with friends.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, historical
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red or white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine. Russia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes