Candy Brides

Vladlena

Online
Cheerful bride Vladlena from Kherson (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 92383
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: November 07, 1971
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1990, ;Girl-1996)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist-manager
  • Occupation HR Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 46 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative, communicative, exciting, balanced, calm lady with a good sense of humor. I am cheerful, purposeful, sociable, diplomatic woman. You will never get bored with me! I am a family oriented, positive woman. I am full of life and want to start a new life with a beloved man, in a new country, in a new world. I feel like I need to explore and discover this wonderful world with its magnificent views.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I prefer to travel with my best friends, fishing, outdoor activities during the warm season. I love to cook dishes of Ukrainian and foreign cuisine, grow flowers and plants in my garden, read books in the evening after work.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man of height up to 180 cm, normal type body, who has his own business and already grown-up children, who does not want joint children, preferably a man with Slavic roots and knowledge of the Russian language.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Adventures of Tom Sawyer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All flowers type
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mr. and Mrs. Smith
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, thrillers and adventures
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, casual, elegant
  • Which places have you been?
    Barcelona, Tallinn, North Caucasus
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Monaco, France, Switzerland, Italy, Japan
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Spanish
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Good mood
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Movement is life
  • What is your life motto?
    Always Be Invincible
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, salads, cheesecake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising