Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Girl Olesya from Kiev
Online
Delicate Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth

Valeriya

Online
Cheerful bride Valeriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 85453
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: May 11, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Linguist
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful and creative lady with good sense of humor. I am also very energetic and enthusiastic woman who likes to implement her fantasies in reality. To my mind, I am very easygoing and optimistic person, so I am sure that my future husband will never get bored with me. I am ready for serious relations and hope to find my true love on this site as soon as possible.
Hobbies and interests
I have very active way of life and like to improve my skills and abilities. I am fond of sport and dances and adore all connected with my hobbies. I respect people who have found themselves in sport and like to get new experience from life. I like some unusual, unexplained things and events which only special people can understand and comprehend. I adore animals and kids because they always bring smile to my face. I adore dancing a lot. It gives me lots of pleasure and positive emotions. Also I like to listen to music which inspires me to dance and makes my mood better. Besides, I enjoy to read interesting educational books from which I can get some useful information and experience. Sometimes I prefer to go to cinemas and theatres, but mostly I like to spend my free time with friends and having fun together.
Looking For Men Type
I think that ideal relations should be based on harmony, understanding, caring and support. It will be amazing if couple has some common interests and views on life because it will make them closer to each other. In my opinion, in ideal relations people have to respect and value each other's feelings, views on life, ways of thinking. I think in true love partners will always need each other mentally, not only physically. Even simple sincere kiss or hug can show all feelings between sweethearts. Honesty and communication are also very important for relations because there is no reason to hide something from your partner. I dream to find a man who will love me with all his heart and whom I will love the same, person without whom I could not live and who could not live without me either. Moreover, I am absolutely sure that age difference cannot stop true feelings. Peoole can be soul mates in any age, the most important is to keep love and passion between sweethearts.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Adagio by Lara Fabian
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music, pop music, hip-hop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita by M. Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Wild flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jack Nicholson, Catherine Zeta-Jones
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Intouchables
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, actions
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, yellow, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, yellow, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport, classic, bohemian
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with family and friends, traveling, swimming
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Sweet family life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Riding courses as birthday present from parents
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Cyprus (Nicosia, Limassol)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Ukrainian, Spanish
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Bracelet with charms
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Beyonce
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Individuality is unique in its imperfection
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, lasagne
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to go to the night club
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quite place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes