Candy Brides
Online
Lonely Lady Darya from Simferopol
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Emotional Bride Nataliya from Lugansk
Online
Kind Bride Elena from Kharkov
Online
Loyal Lady Violetta from Berdyansk
Online
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Online
Sensual Wife Anna from St. Petersburg
Online
Active Girl Anna from Odessa

Svetlana

Online
Cheerful bride Svetlana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 88543
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: February 24, 1965
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1989)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: Medical Universaty
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful and optimistic and never give up. I am a person with an artistic mind.I am a calm and down-to-earth lady, I know for sure what I want and I do my best to achieve my aims. I like my life and I am happy to live every single day.
Hobbies and interests
I like playing guitar and singing, the best vacation for me is to go camping and to enjoy the wisdom of nature. I was raised in the countryside and love nature and gardening.I am active and playful, I go to gym and live doing some exercises and fitness.
Looking For Men Type
I was married and learned a lot from my marriage and divorce, it took me some time to recover and to realise that my heart needs happiness and the new love, so I am ready to open the new chapter in my book and find my soul mate, someone sincere and faithful. I am looking for true feelings because I cannot fake anything in my life, I am true and honest and don't want to play with someone's feelings. I want my man to love me and to accept me, even with my small drawbacks and sins. I promise to accept him with all his advantages and disadvantages, I am not looking for Mr. Right, but for the Mr Right-only-for-me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock (Scorpions)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Al Pacino
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, bicycle
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, like every woman :)
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Cassual, dresses, I like to look good ;)
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France,Italy,Greece
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes