Candy Brides
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Tolerant Girl Vladislava from Kiev
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Active Bride Olga from Chuguev
Online
Funny Lady Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Optimistic Bride Nadya from Odessa

Alina

Online
Cheerful bride Alina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 92757
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: April 22, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Travel agent
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl and I like to spend time in a cheerful company. Life is an incredible thing and I enjoy every minute of it! I have an optimistic view and always make the best of a bad situation. I am very cheerful and active; you will never be bored with me. But at the same time I am intelligent and family-oriented.
Hobbies and interests
I like to explore new places and try new things. I have travelled a lot and do it as much as I can. As I am very friendly, I like to spend time in a cheerful company. I like to go in for sport, especially dancing or aerobics. I like to visit cinemas, theatres, parks, galleries, etc. In future I want to see all of the world! Do you want to join me?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an easygoing, sweet, kindhearted man to finally have an honest, loving and sincere relationship. I want him to be ready for family life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Maruv - Focus On Me
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Eyre
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    I like going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, spending time in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my husband.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was waiting for Santa.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to a few European countries.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Australia, and some European countries.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japenese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have nothing to change.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror, lipstick, chewing gum, bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to spend it for boring things.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Candies
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.