Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Independent Lady Natalya from Lvov
Online
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye

Elena

Online
Capable lady Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 82118
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: November 16, 1977
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a shy person and as my father say that it's a good quality in woman. So I trust him.I consider myself as a simple person, realist. I'm standing on the ground and not flying in the clouds. I like to make impossible - possible. I love my family, and I thank my parents which showed me that the most important values in life its family values. Since childhood, I understood that everything is in my hands and since that time I started to improve myself. "Life is like dancing. If we have a big floor, many people will dance. Some will get angry when the rhythm changes. But life is changing all the time." I'd like to tell you more in my letters, so let's do it! Wink))
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook and prepare romantic dinners.I'm good at sensual dancing.I like to read and to have an active rest.I like to give smiles and happiness.This could be you who will share all my interests!
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man with brain. I. For me it's the most important thing than anything else. A big plus when with man it's interesting to talk.I'm NOT Looking for money, it's not my principles. Also for me it's important to have a trust with man, I think that if we will find trust between you and me - we will find everything!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Belly dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Light colors
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes