Candy Brides
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Sincere Lady Kseniya from Kiev
Online
Serious Girl Alina from Donetsk
Online
Excited Wife Gil from Medellin
Online
Loved Girl Snejana from Odessa
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev

Ol'ga

Online
Calm lady Ol'ga from Poltava (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 81797
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: April 24, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist,employee of a bank
  • Occupation Senior Cashier
  • Education: Graduate school
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm, well-balanced, communicable and non-conflict person. I think that I also have good sense of humor and kind heart. I can say that I am also hardworking, joyful and have a dream to find a person for creating strong and friendly family.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are knitting, embroidering, books reading, culinary. Also I like running and wallking into the mountains, communication with my friends when we are on the picnic on nature.
Looking For Men Type
He is responsible and kind, cheerful and quik-witted, generous, true and just. He is not below than 160 cm by height, not with auburn hair and has sportive body constitution.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    A. Pugacheva "Sonnet"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock and classic styles of music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Tomas Mann "Joseph and his brothers"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies, roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ornella Muti
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Blowing with the wind"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like historical films and old comedy films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football and gymnastic
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue and coralline
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sports style of clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like knitting
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to became a diplomatist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    First of all I see it like a happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I wish to find my life partner
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childhood memories
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in Carpathians and Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece and Georgia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    V. Vakarchuk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Rest on nature and books reading
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubbornness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, stockings, cosmetic-box, handkerchiefs, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You have to admeasure seven times before you cut
  • What is your life motto?
    It sounds like you need to be optimistic and always try to develop your self
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I have a lot of them
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    It's char baked in vine sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My relatives
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter for me where I will be live when I will be together with my beloved person
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No