Candy Brides
Online
Gentle Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Openminded Bride Yana from Poltava
Online
Interested Bride Vladilena from Chernigov
Online
Loyal Woman Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Passionate Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev

Natal'ya

Online
Active bride Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 76171
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: July 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very active, sportive, fit, I like order, I'm neat. For me self development and improvement is important and thus I work a lot and still continue to improve my knowledge. I grew up in a traditional family and family values are important for me.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sport and I like outdoor activities. I like reading famous books and modern literature. Also I adore traveling and discovering new cultures and beautiful places. One of my biggest hobbies is dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that woman is the one who creates and takes care of the atmosphere at home, maybe thats why I always choose to have a good mood For me it is very important mutual understanding in the relationship.I want a partner to whom I can always express my thoughts and feelings. if I choose a man - I will love you with all my heart and soul! Because I know how to appreciate my man and his care and love for me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Coomedies
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Place of living
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Asian countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes