Candy Brides
Online
Devoted Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Attractive Wife Olga from Odessa
Online
Adore Lady Alina from Poltava
Online
Vigorous Woman Ekaterina from Kiev

Yuliya

Online
Calm girl Yuliya from Nikopol (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 78525
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: November 3, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Clothes designer
  • Occupation Clothes designer
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
!I am calm, well-balanced, not hysterical and do not suffer from depressions. I can talk about everything, but I am also a good listener. I do not judge people by appearance. At first I listen to what a person has to say, I try to understand his point of view and only then I form my opinion. I treat people in the manner I want to be treated. I am always ready to help, to listen and to support in any situations. I adore animals and nature. I am fond of music and reading. I am a curious person, and everything is interesting for me in this world.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books-- especially detective and legal stories. I am a very open, communicative and sociable girl and I like to make new friends. I love sports a lot-especially dancing! I like walking through the city. I enjoy spending time with my friends-either enjoying outdoor recreation, doing a BBQ, having a party or watching some shows.
Looking For Men Type
Well...rather simple words, but very important. What can I say? I am looking for a special man for the sake of whom I will delete my profile from this site.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Da Vinci Code
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read when I have free time
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would very much like to visit in Paris, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes))
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, mirror, powder, book, wallet, passport,
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Of course
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer small, cozy and quiet town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes))