Candy Brides
Online
Confident Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Sweet Wife Anna from Kiev
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Spicy Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Intelligent Bride Yuliana from Odessa

Lyudmila

Online
Calm bride Lyudmila from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 67841
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1982
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philolog
  • Occupation Unemployed
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm, open and honest lady, I like to be honest with people and hope to meet honest man, i like to show my emotions and feelings, I am friendly and always am glad to meet new people.To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you may be the world. So I will try to open my own world for you...
Hobbies and interests
I am very creative person, and I have a lot of interests. I am very family oriented and want a honest relationship without any games and fraud! I am a very open person and say what I think, with me you have a lot of fun and I love to laugh! My hobbies include going to the movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am a romantic person and will be happy to follow my lover man far away. That is why I am here on this site looking for reliable, strong, gentle, sincere, courageous man with a good sense of humor! I am ready to find my special one and built strong and friendly family with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Captain"s daughter" by Pushkin
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink or red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first doll
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Australia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I do
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick and parfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beef with potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do