Candy Brides


Brunette woman Irina from Ternovka (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91367
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: April 12, 1968
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ternovka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation engineer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an extraordinary woman! I am so kind and caring, so my man will be like in the heaven with me.. laying on the soft clouds and enjoying this happy life. I love everything around. I like animals. I like children. I try to take care of everyone in my family, of mother, sister, my son and his wife. And i do not wait for the same in return, I like to give my care to dearest people
Hobbies and interests
I am active: I sing,I dance, I cook,I love! Yes, I like everything and wish i could have more free time. I also have my secret hobby, It is connected to hand made. I will show you later.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man, who is not scared of Ukrainian mentality. A man who can become the one and only for me. He is active and he has serious intentions. It is important that he has a desire to be loved. I would like to meet a caring person. Who can give and accept in return. Also he should be active and positive.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like them
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Interesting combinations of colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like theatre
  • Which places have you been?
    Only around Ukaine
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do. We get what we deserve
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, everything is possible