Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Bright bride Yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96198
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: April 9, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Stylist-makeup artist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
From the very beginning, I will not lie that I adore sports and spend all my time in the gym, no. And I will not prove to you that I adore only healthy food and that I am on different diets all the time to be in good shape. I am a girl with shapes and don't think that everyone should be the same! And I think that a woman will be as cozy as a crumpet! Just be sure to take a bite once and you have a sweet tooth, are you?
Hobbies and interests
If you really like long walks on the sea and pets - you are welcome! My dog is of unknown breed, but does love only mean good parentage and pedigree? And I do not hide that I love home comfort and love to create it. I love to cook, I do not consider myself the fault of a modern girl. And I love to dance even in the kitchen while preparing dinner! I invite you to a cozy kitchen party!
Looking For Men Type
As you can see, I am not a little girl, so I dream of having a man with strong hands and shoulder! Because, despite my height and weight, I am a little girl who needs care, warmth and participation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shouse - Love Tonight
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bridget Jones's Diary by Helen Fielding
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Renee Zellweger. Hugh Grant, Colin Firth
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Bridget Jones's Diary
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic and comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like lilac color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and red, white colors and all shades of pastel color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love reading books, listening to music, cooking and making my home cozy.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy wife and owner of my beauty salon.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my character a little bit, because I am so picky and doubtful.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first day as a stylist.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Ukraine, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Mexico, Argentina, Columbia, Chili, Peru, Costa Rica, Brazil.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Renee Zellweger
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change my character a little bit, because I am so picky and doubtful.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, mirror, hairbrush, napkins, sunglasses.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Beauty and kindness will save the world!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never leave till tomorrow that which you can do today.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents gave me a dog!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    All dishes of famous Odessa cuisine. Welcome to get acquainted and taste!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some candies).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not now, in the future - YES.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs to dance.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising