Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brave lady Lyudmila from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 92308
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth May 20, 1979
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
For me it is also a good opportunity to understand myself better. I think I am rather a kind, open, sincere and friendly person. I was brought up as an intelligent and comprehensively developed person. I consider myself as a well-educated person. I am an interesting and easy person to communicate with. I am a person who is ready for a compromise if necessary. I do not like being quarrelsome. I try to solve all disputable and sharp moments using my good sense of humor. I am rather a decent person and people can relay on me. I am rather a responsible person and I always keep my promise. I am loving and caring to all my closest people. I can say I am rather a giver. I think I am also a rather feminine lady.
Hobbies and interests
My interests show my creative nature. I am interested in different arts. I like cinema, theatre, music and literature. I like to observe how different arts illustrate different aspects of our life (such as love, hater, relations between people, different psychological experiences and historical events). Actually, I think that all kinds of arts are connected one with another. As you can understand, I am much interested in psychology and esotericism. I practice yoga and meditation. Being a Taurus by sign, I like nature very much. Nature is the inherent part of me and I cannot live without it. I need to spend at least three times a week in the open air close to nature to recharge my energy. In addition, as a real Taurus, I am a gourmet, so I adore delicious food and I adore cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a fun, decent, attentive, caring and loving person. Someone who is ready to meet halfway, if necessary. He should be a rather intelligent, well-educated and well-mannered person. I have no problem if my man is older than me as I always feel good with mature and complete personalities.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like them very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I meditate, enjoy arts, read an interesting book.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Medical Doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet people of the same interests.
  • Which places have you been?
    Tailand, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Always
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is your freedom.
Advertising
Advertising