Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brave bride Ilona from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ilona

  • ID 92545
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth June 25, 1986
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I think, that it can never be too late to make your dream real, besides, in any age you can find the reasons, why not today. The registration on this dating site is one of the steps to my dream, to find my soulmate with who we will enjoy the life and dreams together. In any case, the most treasured thing, that one person can give to other is time and attention, I want to give such gifts to my special one. Our life consist of moments, emotions and impressions, I don't want to lose any chance to make the life brighter, to fill it with love, and you?
Hobbies and interests
I can't imagine my life without swimming. No matter what is the season now outdoors, in summer I always spend my evening on rivers and lakes, and in cold season swimming pool is my best friend.
Looking For Men Type
What am searching for? I would like to meet a calm, down-to-earth, kind, open-minded and tolerant man who has family values. Who appreciates family life and family traditions. With whom we will be able to build our own world and our own traditions relying on our beliefs and way of life. I see my man as reliable and responsible, with a fire for a new life experience and pastime together. Who is not afraid to live and to enjoy every day and every minute together!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, that's what I like!
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, jogging and dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses, this is my favorite flower!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    What could be better than enjoying the outdoors? Picnic! That is what I like!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, China, Canada.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Like every person there are times when you are active and full of energy, when you can even conquer Everest, but sometimes you are happy just to stay at home and have hot coffee with good book
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, pancakes with cheese.
  • Do you like cooking?
    This is so wonderful to cook tasty dinner outdoors on BBQ and fire.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in both places, this is great in busy city and silence village, in every place you can find unique beauty
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    There is no matter where to live, in what country or city. The most importand with whom you live. I will live anywhere with my beloved.
Advertising
Advertising