Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Blonde bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96393
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 17, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an extraordinary person. I am a very inquisitive girl). I always try something new. I am quite active. One might even say restless. I have character, but with my beloved man, I will not be harsh in communication. I hope in the future my character will not cause difficulties in a relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I love music, learning something new. I love learning languages. I love tattoos. I understand their styles. I like playing volleyball and dancing. I like making new acquaintances. I also love to eat deliciously, but I also know how to cook delicious food).
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I like smart men. One of my hobbies is learning languages and I think a foreign fiance can help me with that. I would like a man to support my hobbies and talents, in return I will support him. For me, the age of a man is not so important, but it is important for me how he will treat me. I like it when a man knows what he wants. I also like it when a man knows how to look after his lady).
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hozier - Take Me To Church
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "Three Comrades" by Erich Maria Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All parts of Harry Potter.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance and play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pink colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like reading or meditating.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming a veterinarian or producer.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, China, Japan, UK, France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Elon Musk or Irina Khakamada.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change my restlessness.
  • What is your life motto?
    My life motto is "All my wishes are destined to come true."
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children in the future.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am more suited to living in a city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising