CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Blonde bride Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 85111
  • Alter 30
  • Geburtsdatum November 09, 1989
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Gewicht 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf economist
  • Occupation bank employee
  • Ausbildung University
  • Englische Sprache Anfangsniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 60 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a young sunny positive lady. My friends say that I bring light just by my presence and even gave me a nick name sun beam. I like being positive and make people smile. I just need a person to share all that with. It might be a bit immodest, but still that is the way I am. Hope you like it, smile
Hobbys und Interesse
Like swimming pool and going to the movies. I prefer walking on the park. I spend more time in nature with good company. I like very tasty cooking. I love animals.
Männertype suchend
I need a reliable and honest man. I want to be confident in my partner. Of course it is not easy to win the trust and it is checked after some years of common life. I want to have a versatile personality next to me. I hope my man is interested in a lot of things and we will make each other's world richer. I want him not to have bad habits. I hope he will be a real gentleman who likes to surprise his woman. I hope he has high family and moral values. And it will be big bonus if he has a beautiful smile.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    Jane Eyre
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    My favourite flower is rose
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    I like football
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I do
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    I like to go for a walk with my son, listen music, dancing
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    I want to visit UK, Germany, France, China and USA
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I do
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I do
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes, I do
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Sometimes
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    I want to live with my beloved man!
Werbung
Werbung