Candy Brides
Online
Tenderhearted Bride Marta from Lvov
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Elegant Lady Elena from Rybnitsa
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Attracted Lady Elena from Kherson
Online
Active Woman Alena from Odessa
Online
Faithful Lady Ekaterina from Odessa

Viktoriya

Online
Blond girl Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 92333
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 12, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, cheerful girl with a light temper and a good heart. So many emotions arise in my soul, so much love and energy is allocated. It seems to me that I can do everything and that I am a completely different creature. As if I could fly.
Hobbies and interests
I like spending time with my friends and attending various events. At the same time, I can enjoy loneliness. I like to walk alone in the park, gathering my thoughts and dreaming about the future. I like to dance very much. When I dance, I feel like I am in a fairy tale and imagine myself as a sexually beautiful and active tigress. I also enjoy doing fitness.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man in only three qualities. For me it is important that a man is generous, intelligent and purposeful. Generous not only in relation to money, but also in relation to emotions, it is important for me that a man can share his feelings and show me his love. He should be clever and purposeful, because the mind must be aimed at a specific cause.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My heart will go on
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sharon Stone
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my spare time actively.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To help people, especially children.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am healthy, with beloved man and children! I have very happy family!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I do not want to change anything in my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Getting a certificate in school
  • Which places have you been?
    Antalya, Cairo, Hurghada.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland, Canada, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have it.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tom Cruise
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like more actively, but some time I like quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not want to change myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, cosmetic bag, comb, mobile telephone, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Sport
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is happiness! Be happy always!
  • What is your life motto?
    Be yourself and everything will be good!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Travel with parents to Egypt.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Italian pasta with seafood in creamy sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like it.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Occasionally
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am. I want to find my love so much!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes