Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Wife Yuliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Devoted Woman Irina from Odessa
Online
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Sporty Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Communicative Bride Viktoriya from Lugansk

Yuliya

Online
Beautiful woman Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 73390
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: January 18, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello You, who reads this words. I think that if you came here then probably you want to know me (smile) I would like that a lot. I am woman, so I am different and that should be number for you (smile) Yes, I can be very active and when seeing Disney to scream like a small child, I also can be strict when there is time for it. I can be furious cat and fluffy kitten. I am very different and it depends on you what woman you want to see in me. I am not afraid of anything new, as this life is so nice and I hope it will be very long, so there are so many things which i would like to learn. Will you do that with me?
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook, especially gefilte fish, borsch, dumplings, I like to read classic literature, I can't live without music and music should play all the time where I am. I love to dance and sing, but I'm not doing this professionally, but these studies raise my spirits. In my spare time I like to go to the theater and cinema, circus and zoo.
Looking For Men Type
Currently I am in search of a life partner, who I will create a family with. I am fond of real men not the muscular ones, but real men by nature, soul, mind, maturity I am not in search of a prince on a white horse. I just need a wild animal man : I am open to new acquaintances and introductions. I am here for nothing else but to find a real man, who will be everything for me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    We will rock you
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like live concerts and bands
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes