Candy Brides
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Calm Bride Inna from Vinnitsa
Online
Reasonable Girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody
Online
Dreamy Bride Natalya from Prague
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Open Lady Irina from Kiev
Online
Passionate Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol

Nino

Online
Beautiful woman Nino from Tbilisi (Georgia), 30 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 97026
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: June 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Georgia
  • City: Tbilisi
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2016, ;Boy-2020)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation Travel agent
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm what you're looking for, if you've already paid attention to me. I'm beautiful, smart, talented in everything, I just tried to do different things, I'm fine. therefore, I say in advance that you are very lucky with your lover. I really want tenderness, love and care from my loved one, I believe that we can find everything we want. And I am sure that you are on this dating site!
Hobbies and interests
I study tourism business , I often travel in connection with my work . I like to cook national dishes .
Looking For Men Type
I want a real life, not a virtual one. I need a loving, respectful, honest man, a mature man who is not afraid of change, and when he says he will do something, he does it. I like my man to be kind and sincere at heart, especially from the inside. He should have a tender heart and love only for me, not in words, but in deeds. I believe I will meet you on this dating site!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to read classics
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love winter
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go for a walk, watch movies or travel.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years , I see myself as a happy and beloved woman .
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I first woke up in the mountains , and met the dawn .
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes , I do !
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook traditional Georgian dishes .
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes