Candy Brides
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Young Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Openhearted Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello

Yenifer

Online
Beautiful bride Yenifer from Medellin (Colombia), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97438
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: June 17, 2001
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Civil Engineering
  • Occupation Civil Engineering
  • Education: Graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
very proactive and didactic, I am a young woman with a mentality totally different from girls my age, I work to pay my bills and pay my most special wishes, I have an exotic skin tone that characterizes me and that is thanks to my origins, I am from brazil, a fun, passionate, romantic girl, wanting to experiment and learn, wanting to love and feel, are you willing to write me to find out more about me?
Hobbies and interests
I like to be in shape, I go to the gym a lot, sport is health and I practice it a lot, I like to cook and travel
Looking For Men Type
I am a funny and sassy girl who loves to have a good time. I always look on the bright side of life, and try to make the best out of every situation. I'm an optimistic person and try not to let anything bring me down. My friends would describe me as outgoing, adventurous, and full of energy. I love travelling, exploring new places, trying new things, and meeting new people. I like going for long walks on the beach or in nature, watching the sunset as it paints the sky in beautiful colors. On such occasions I usually take along my sketchbook so that I can draw whatever catches my eye. When it comes to relationships with others
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Don't have
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All genres
  • What is your favorite book?
    The eyes of the Siberian dog
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    The sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have no favorite
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I don't have a favorite
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic and comic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball, soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Celeste
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    All types
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, listening to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Professor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Economic
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I do not have
  • Which places have you been?
    Quibdo, medellin, puerto berrio
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Every world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes... kiki
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Pasta
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    The turkish eye
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kylie jenner
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cell phone, the transmilenio card, my keys, my handles, good attitude
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Myself
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is everything beautiful
  • What is your life motto?
    The odds are in the air and I am the favorite of the universe
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Don't have
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My mom's food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Bustling city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes