Candy Brides
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Optimist Lady Ekaterina from Poltava
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Purposeful Bride Liliya from Kiev
Vigorous Woman Ekaterina from Kiev
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev


Balanced girl Daniela from Medellin (Colombia), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97464
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: October 20, 1997
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Marketing Digital
  • Occupation Marketing Digital
  • Education: graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
L Let me introduce myself: I am Daniela, a young entrepreneur who has achieved success in several businesses. A mature mind and a brave heart that knows what she wants and where she is going. I'm here looking for deep and meaningful connections with people who want to add to my life, and I'm not interested in games or broken hearts. I am an attractive, intelligent, responsible and independent woman. In addition, I have a great sense of humor and a natural charm that makes men attracted to me.
Hobbies and interests
I love music, I can spend hours and hours on it and I would never get tired, if it has a good rhythm I love dancing to it
Looking For Men Type
I feel that love shouldn't cause you sadness, and if it does you aren't in the right place, you are just making a mistake with the wrong person, although I feel that sometimes it becomes impossible to find it, I have hope to do it, to know about someone who really loves the way I do, sincerely and completely, I don't want someone who is for game because I'm not for that, I want someone who has clear what he wants in his life and that what he wants is to me.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Bolivian lament
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    I do not have
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    The daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Steven Bernstein
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Share with my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Being a pediatrician
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    At home, with my family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Right now nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My Grandfather
  • Which places have you been?
    El llano y el Cesar
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Coconut rice, green salad, fried fish
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A small stone
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Flavia dos santos
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cell phone, lipstick, a garter
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Go eat hamburger
  • What is your life motto?
    Positivity is the key to achieving great things
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My grandfather's farm
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stuffed arepa
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A white chocolate bar
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?