Candy Brides
Online
Conservative Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Sociable Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Agreeable Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Incredibly Bride Yuliya from Rovno
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Ternopol
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Communicative Girl Darya from Kharkov

Mariya

Online
Attractive woman Mariya from Pinsk (Belarus), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95202
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: August 21, 1971
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Pinsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hydraulic engineer
  • Occupation Private entrepreneur
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Before joining this dating site I thought, "I am attractive enough and I don't need the help of a marriage agency to get the attention of men". But then I realized that I made a very wise decision. I often go abroad, so why don't I find a gentleman here to meet soon! So, what kind of woman am I? There is no point in denying the fact that I am straightforward. Something tells me that you have already guessed this! Although I am not complicated, on the contrary, I am a determined, cheerful and very energetic woman. I want to see a brave man next to me!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in human psychology. I know everything in this field! I easily find common language with people. I am also fond of photography. I like to photograph the bodies of beautiful women, in order to show their beauty and help to dress up complexes.
Looking For Men Type
There is a definite bunch of virtues that I am looking for in my potential man. These are his being flexible and non-confrontational, stoical and progressive, courageous and outgoing, tactful and generous. I would not be able to share my life with a man who is non-adventurous, indifferent, aggressive, narrow-minded, stingy, cowardly and hysterical.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Monaco, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Ukraine, Russia, Greece, Egypt, Israel
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.