Candy Brides
Online
Mature Bride Violetta from Almaty
Online
Responsible Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Merry Bride Natalya from Nikolaev
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Thankful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Energetic Girl Elena from Mukachevo
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev

Galina

Online
Attractive girl Galina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 66739
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 16, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Paramedic
  • Occupation Paramedic
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a life-loving and very cheerful lady and want to find my love. I like to help people and am very kind. I like rollers, go to cinema, to the swimming pool. I enjoy flowers and have a lot of home plants. I will be happy to get flowers from my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
My main interests are watching movies, listening to the music, swimming, meeting with friends, spending time out of the city
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is interested in sports and is very positive and kind-hearted person. He should be interesting and have a good sense of humor, also be honest and faithful. I would like to meet a real man who will treat me in a very nice way!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic, relaxing
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sergej Bezrykov, Vera Semenova
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies, melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Track and field athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light-green, light-blue, grey
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Official, classic and sportive
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meet friends, listen to the music
  • Which places have you been?
    Only around Ukraine
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Teplaya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Climbing trees and building tree houses
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsh