Candy Brides
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Flexible Bride Inessa from Odessa
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev

Ekaterina

Online
Attentive lady Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 93920
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: August 13, 2000
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hotel, restaurant and tourism manager
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cute and funny girl. I am easy to get to smile, because I am a positive person. I love to enjoy life! I am a kind and sympathetic person. I have many friends and I love spending time with them having fun! I also love animals. I have a dog and I love having fun and walking with him in the evening. Also I am a creative and interesting girl, you just need to know me closer. I am one of those angels that can illuminate your life. I am a cheerful and sociable girl. I can talk seriously, I can be a good company.
Hobbies and interests
I love photography, reading, going to the movies with my friends, I love the sea and the sound of the surf.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for an understanding, reliable and educated man. It would be amazing to know that he is courageous, confident and caring. I dream to feel happy with a man, so it would be nice if he respects fidelity and loyalty in relationships.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Five Feet Apart
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.