Candy Brides
Online
Passionate Lady Margarita from Kiev
Online
Seriuos Lady Inna from Poltava
Online
Creative Girl Oksana from Odessa
Online
Unpredictable Lady Yuliya from Kherson
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Intelligent Bride Lesya from Lvov
Online
Kind Lady Vasilisa from Kerch
Online
Honest Bride Liya from Kharkov

Oksana

Online
Artistic bride Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97687
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: April 17, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing
  • Occupation Affiliate manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I always try to be positive and never give up. All troubles are best overcome with humor and a smile.I find inspiration in the world around me, capturing the beauty of nature or delving into the depths of human emotions. I possess a sharp intellect and a keen eye for detail, enabling me to analyze and dissect intricate legal matters.I love sports very much, it helps to deal with stress a lot.
Hobbies and interests
Sports, yoga, art, literature, when there is inspiration - I look for new recipes and try to cook something extravagant.
Looking For Men Type
In my head perfect man should be loving and tender. He should respect me and share with me all his thoughts, as well as I have to) I am looking for a person who is ready for a real relationship, someone who is ready for real and sincere love, he must be an honest, sincere, caring person who will never betray and will be support and care.I want simple female happiness . Happiness for me is to be with a loved one with whom we will be on the same wavelength and I with whom we will enjoy every moment of life together .
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angeline Joly
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling & sport
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have friendly family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Australia
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes