Candy Brides
Online
Pleased Girl Elena from Odessa
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Gentle Lady Maarya from Tallinn
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky

Veronika

Online
Alone bride Veronika from Simferopol (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94078
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Simferopol
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Veronika. I am from Ukraine. I am a well-educated, creative lady. I would like to meet here my love, friend. Maybe we can try and you will be my man...I am a kind, interesting lady. Let's start our communication.
Hobbies and interests
I love drawing and cooking. It is my lovely hobbies! I can share your interests. I love psychology as well.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet here a good, interesting, kind partner. I can make you happy). Maybe I could become your friend. Just let's try)!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About Us
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Loneliness in the network by Janusz Leon Vishnevsky
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Shawshank Redemption
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer drama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading and riding a bike.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a chef.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to stay so happy and with my lovely man, whom I will meet.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a good partner.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I received a puppy as a gift
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Poland, UAE (Dubai)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nika.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European and Asian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, unfortunately.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kim Ung-Yong
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't know.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Apartment key, car key, pen, note book and that's all in my bag, which is the 5th thing.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Drawing, it is my soul.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The mind is everything. What you think you become.
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't stop dreaming, never stop believing.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My puppy.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Grill, sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Cooking and drawing.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, with pleasure.