Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Affectionate woman Anastasiya from Nikopol (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 80953
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth September 12, 1981
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Engineer constructor tool production
  • Education university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I dream about when we will be together with you. I am affectionate, kind, gentle, passionate, sweet, unique beautiful girl - beautiful brown-haired woman with curly hair and green eyes) I'm playful as a kitten) I like to walk under the stars, to relax in nature! I like to meet interesting people! Waiting for the hunter, the one who is able to catch and tame me .
Hobbies and interests
I'm interested in videography. I like to grow plants. I have a lot of different exotic flowers home. also love outdoor recreation
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a faithful and reliable man. I want to find a loving and beloved, the one with whom I want to spend my life. I want to find a man with whom I can go and hold hands. I want to find a man with whom I can walk in the warm summer rain and feel truly happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love songs
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Megan Fox
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, green, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, relax
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch pilaf
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like Province
Advertising
Advertising